CMLL Contacts:

 Position  Name  Email  Phone
Director
 Al Liddard
 gvscalgary@shaw.ca
 403-651-6250
Registrar / Field Lacrosse Coordinator
 Marcelo Saquez
 lacrossecoach@shaw.ca  
Secretary / Treasurer
 Marty Homan
mhoman@shaw.ca
 
Jersey Coordinator
 Leon Perrier
 leon.perrier@shaw.ca  403-606-3512
Goalie Coordinator
 Don Aldred
 don.aldred@shaw.ca  
Website Administrator
 Jason Johnson
 jjohnson@calgaryflames.com  403-771-9054
Referee in Chief
 Pat Oscienny  pjoscienny@gmail.com
Calgary Cup Coordinator
 Craig McDonald
craigmcdonald82@live.ca 403-512-0010
Junior Masters  Josh Herman josh.herman6@gmail.com 403-831-8850